prathmeshm
28 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
prathmeshm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, social, outgoing guy. I like doing adventure sports from time to time and also relaxing while watching television and I am also intrigued & excited by technology. I love being sarcastic with my comments/humor
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a young professional working in Washington, DC. Exploring different parts of the country during vacations and branching out for making friends.
I’m really good at
Trying out new things like sports & adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I am a funny, relaxed, fun loving, easy to go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav. Movies: Quentin Tarantino movies, Guy Ritchie Movies, Godfather Trilogy, Comedies & some Bollywood Movies.
Fav. Show : BBC's Sherlock-just one word for it Amazing, Game of Thrones, Survivor, Suits, British Comedies .
Fav. Music: All types of music, Red Hot Chilli Peppers,Flo Rida, House, Bollywood etc
Fav. Food: I like to try different Cuisines
Fav. Sports Team: Manchester United, Maryland Terrapins, Washington Redskins
The six things I could never do without
Here it goes not in any particular order:
1. Soccer
2. My iPhone
3. Travelling & Exploring New Places, Food etc.
4.TV
5. Family & Friends
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random Stuff : Ranging from Sports, interesting Movie plots& definitely Travelling .
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with Friends at home going out with them for Movies, Drinks.
Or Catching up on my TV , Sports
You should message me if
If you Find my Profile Interesting & wanna get to know me better or wanna explore DC & grab a drink !!
More