26 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22 years old, and am currently expecting my secoond child. I'm due april 24th...i know i would have been asked if i didnt say it like to go out and just do whatever. i hate being at home all the time, even though i currently don't have one. i like to be outside, i love to go swimming...i was a water baby and now im hooked...

well i was going to college but they screwed me over and were trying to make me pay them when it was their fault that they sent me more of the money than they should have...I was in the ARMY for a short time...really short time...i didn't even finish basic training because they ended up giving me a medical discharge for my bi-polar...i was married and divorced within 6 i said i am currently living with a friend and her mom and they are losing the once again i have to credit is fucked because i couldn't pay my bills...i've only had 4 real jobs my whole life...i was a janitor, then the ARMY, then i worked at walmart, then i worked at a camp for michigan works...being pregnent has been wonderful to me...the best thing that has ever happened in my life...his dad is in the picture but he is in the same boat i am, only has another child to look after since the mother really isn't there for them...i can't move very far away from this town because i dont want my son's dad to not be able to see him, and with my van being a POS and his car not running at all, i cant move out of this dr that i have to see because of my EXTREMLY high risk is located in van over heats everytime i have to go...and i have to go there once a week...i am now concidered extremly high risk because i have now went into pre-term labor...i had a very bad reaction to the shot they give you tostop the contractions, so if it happens again my son is going to be born...i can not live at home with my mom because she just had a baby in october so there isn't any room for me and another baby...and i dont get along with her husband at all so it would be a lot of stress...i cant live with my father because his sister lost her house last year and has been living there, and there house is only a 2 bed pile of crap...that they are going to lose because my dads laid off and his sister wont help with anything...and i get a long great with my step mom...but she can not work because she is disabled and they keep denying her disablity...shes one of the people who need to be on it, not one of those fat people who just dont want to work...she would love to go back to work if she could...but its her back that is messed up so she cant do a lot at all

I am a mother, excited, and overwhelmed
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure everything out....i have a son and another boy on the way. Things just arnt seeming to work the way that i had planned and thats why i am back...
I’m really good at
Talking, texting and pretty much anything to do with long as i dont have to spell correctly all the
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm pregnent...i have a very slim body and i am all baby...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any food really works for me...don't really read many books, found one book that i liked...the lovely bones by alice sebold...very VERY good book...i've read it a thousand times or love to watch movies hororr is my fav. any music i'll listen to
The six things I could never do without
my son, my family, friends, my phone, food & drinks, and my smokes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going to happen next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my lil man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I smoked weed before i got pregnent and plan to smoke again after my son is born...i am legal!
You should message me if
you have any questions about me or are intersted...heck i dont care message me just