pretty_designer
36 Los Gatos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pretty_designer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking for the icing on my cake.
What I’m doing with my life
Designing beautiful homes for great people, volunteering, and sneaking away for a weekend away any chance I get :)
I’m really good at
My job (I'm an interior designer), and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a tall blond...5'-11"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Adele! Sara Barielles, Beyonce, Billy Currington, Robin Thicke, John legend, Toby Keith, Young the giant, M83,
Books: Currently into the Teaching of Abraham by Esther Hicks, but I love me some maya Angelou- whether it be her novels, poetry-whatever. Love anything by Don Miguel Ruiz...
SHows: Don't watch tv much, except HBO Game of Thrones, True Blood,oh-and Showtime's Spartucus
The six things I could never do without
wandering cities and discovering hole-in-the-wall treasures, , hiking, wine, family, sunny days, friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next traveling adventure, growing my business, if I should move back to edgy & bustling SF or remain in the yuppy sunshine fillled bubble. I like both city life & the smaller town life. Hmmmmm.
On a typical Friday night I am
one of the following: going to dinner/drinks with friends, staying home and watching a movie, on my way to a weekend get-away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private means the opposite of public...so, no, there is nothing private that i'd like to broadcast over okcupid.com
You should message me if
you'd like a hiking buddy, want to broaden your social circle, or are dating to find someone special.
More