37 Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, Available and ready to mingle..strictly monogamous

MUST LOVE DOGS --- I am Like Sarah Nolan of that movie. If you like her character there then hit the mouse and click me.

Hello call me Kae. I am 34 years old and single. Yup, never been married and no kids yet but I really do to have my own someday. For 7 years now til present I am teaching early childhood here in Metro Manila. I am a jolly person and so friendly one. I love music, arts and crafts, movies and dancing. I have 5 dogs. And i enjoy being with them. My family is solid together ever since and have a strong close family ties. We love to travel locally with relatives. I am here in this dating site to look for my prince charming and sweep me of my feet .. are you the one?

looking for a prospect for a serious relationship... but please, learn how to court a woman, not on the 1st meet or 2nd meet you'll gonna ask for something more, like sex.. not all women here are hookers.. there are still some who are decent.
What I’m doing with my life
a caring, loving and popular preschool teacher! hahaha oh well just only to my pupils!
I’m really good at
drawing, crafts, face painting, dancing and singing,cooking, crocheting, swimming and being with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
my empathy to other people and my almond shape eyes my VOLUPTUOUSNESS and perhaps my being so friendly and sweet person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any book of robin sharma
purpose driven life
chicken soup for the soul
self-help books

anything chick-flick movies

anything musical

new wave
old classics


I am an ice cream person :)
The six things I could never do without
3. internet player/ camera
6.cold weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. what to do for my class the next day
2. who to love or who will God give me
3. a new micro business-- perfume
4. having my own family
On a typical Friday night I am
1. watching DVD at home with my dogs
2. in a coffee shop with some circle of friends
3. in a bar /grill with some circle of friends chit-chat and some little drink
4. if the budget allows.... beach with family or some circle of friends and stay there til Sunday morning
5. shopping or window shopping
6. watching movies in the movie house with siblings or friends
You should message me if
1. you are really interested
2. im not into games
3. very much single guy no kids
4. mestiso guy
anyway, message me and lets talk!