39London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the same job for a while, it's stressful but I work 4 days and then have 4 days off, so I try to maximise what I do on those days, day trips, or city breaks, hikes, bike rides...
I’m really good at
Making pancakes, listening (but potentially not remembering very well) witty retorts, giving shoulder massages... oh and of course, being cheeky :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent usually, but then it is a bit odd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Watership Down, Illusions, Gone with the Wind, Wild...
Films: Too many to mention, I love going to the cinema, and I'm quite partial to a good zombie flick.
Music: not really bothered about music.. I like Bon Jovi and Katherine Jenkins though... don't judge me!
Food: i'm an ex veggie .. i eat most things but I'm still a bit fussy about meat and I prefer grass fed and organic - I'm not a big fan of very spicy foods.
Six things I could never do without
Well now that it's getting summery i cant be without my sunglasses or havaiana flip flops.
In general... Dangly earrings, organic food, sunshine, things that make me laugh, coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical? Mmm... This Friday night I shall be meeting a bunch of strangers at a hotel in the Brecon Beacons in readiness for a gruelling hike on Saturday. Can't wait :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell me yours and I'll tell you mine (maybe)
You should message me if
Ideally, if you're dark haired, Caucasian, a little bohemian, physically active, with a reasonably high sex drive and penchant for getting a little kinky, hairy chests are preferable... If you're good at communicating, reliable, a free spirit looking for a team mate....
The two of us