42Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a super nice, intelligent girly girl. I'm also classy & professional, outgoing and easy to get along with. I like to go out to dinner, movies, dancing, bowling. Actually, I can have fun doing almost anything. Recently went to see a live band and found out that it's my new favorite thing to do. May be a little embarrassing for my date though because I sing along. Looking for a real friend. Someone drama free like I am. Sorry, I don't date guys who are younger than myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved from GA to IL in Nov 2011. I'm an Administrative Assistant for a broadband company. Currently in school studying to be a Paralegal.
I’m really good at
Dancing, singing, cooking, variety puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read, watch, listen to & eat a vast array of things. I'm intellectually curious, adventurous & happy to just live life!
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My mental health
3. My physical strength
4. Stilettos
5. Lingerie
6. YOU
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school. Starting a few businesses. My future Prince Charming.
On a typical Friday night I am
When school is in, I'm doing assignments. When it's not, I'm bored to tears (not literally).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a really good dancer ;D
You should message me if
You are good looking, intelligent, tall, single & most importantly if you like me.
The two of us