37 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is angel, I'm 33 from dc. I'm 5'5, fair brown skin, 4 tattoos, a nose piercing and eyebrow piercing. I'm an urban fiction writer, my first book will be published end of February 2013. I love movies, mostly horror. I love to cook, and I'm good at it. I like listening to music, all types. I'm intelligent, open minded, love to laugh, keep it real, and have a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an urban fiction writer, aspiring to be a very successful author. I also want to start my own editing company.
I’m really good at
Computers, math, cooking, editing, and sex
The first things people usually notice about me
My bedroom eyes, my smile, and my luscious lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Anything urban fiction, or mystery.
Movies: Horror and action
Shows: The vampire diaries, revenge, once upon a time, true blood
Music: rap, r&b, country, rock
Food: Italian, jamaican
The six things I could never do without
God, air, my android phone, my laptop, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and my goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in the house sipping on wine, watching movies on netflix; Or out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you, then it's not private..duh!
You should message me if
You like what you see and read, and if we share the same interests!