66 Paso Robles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going I like to be around people but I also enjoye my privacy I respect people as long as they respect me I'm just an average guy that likes to do average things not much of a planner more spontaneous than anything else but always up to a challenge odoing something are you joining the group
What I’m doing with my life
right now I'm trying to get used to retirement it's not an easy adjustment so I'm trying to come up with some kind of plan that will keep me busy and meet new people an that is part of that plan
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and solving problems the best I can I'm very down to earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a reader so I'm not into books I do like movies I like comedies the best but I also like a good drama music I like my oldies sixties and early seventies I like all kinds of food I'm a good eater
The six things I could never do without
family friends cell phone tv golf clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't spend a whole lot of time thinking about 1 specific thing unless it's a really important family thing
On a typical Friday night I am
typically doing what I do on any other night just depends on what's going on
You should message me if
if you want to and have simular ideas and interest and are honest and down to earth and don't expect too much out of me accept respect and love