29 Palmdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not sure what I should put here. I am a single mother to an almost 3 year old. He is my world, and everything I do is for him. I currently work 2 different jobs, trying to make sure that I can provide the best life for him. So I don't always have a ton of free time.
I have been hurt more then once in my past, so I take awhile to warm up to somebody new, its not personal it's just me guarding myself. I miss having someone to share my day's with, having someone to confide in, Having someone to cuddle with on a cold day and watch movies with.

I don't want to go in to the type of guy I am looking for, because I am trying to be open minded. But it helps if you have the same interests as me. I love reading, I almost always have a new book I am reading. I love listening to music and discovering new bands, and I love hockey. Best time of the year is hockey season time.

I do have one requirement of you. Its nothing major, and should be very easily attainable.

Use proper English, and sentence structures. My grammar isn't perfect, and I know I make mistakes, but really if your opening statement to me is so caveman-ish that I laugh and shake my head, You are probably not going to get a response.
You don't have to be fucking Shakespeare, but try a little at least? We aren't in high-school, (Or we shouldn't be.. If you are, you should turn around and leave) lets try and pretend we learned something . ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I have 2 part time jobs, One of which is going to end up becoming full time. I plan on going back to school in the summer and re-certify as an EMT, and get a job doing that. And in about 2 years I plan on going for my paramedic and then my life-flight medic

When I am 30 (5 years from now o.O) me and my best friend decided we will backpack through Europe.
I’m really good at
Getting through each day.
Im also good at baking :)

Im slowly starting to have better outlook on life
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my personality. I am outgoing, have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, and usually a pretty dirty mind o.O. Makes for an interesting day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have a favorite book, but I do have a favorite genre- Fantasy
Like way too many shows to list.
Music is the same, I like everything
And my favorite food...Well I dont think I have a favorite..
The six things I could never do without
My son, as he is the most important thing to me now,
My friends and family
My phone
Music of some sort.
Flip Flops!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of stuff.
I try not to think past tomorrow, because focusing on the here and now makes my life easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working
Spending time with my son or out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im afraid of failing and being alone
You should message me if
Your interested, and ok with kids..