60 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just turned 57 years old. I was born, raised in Tampa, I still live in Tampa I have lived and traveled to many different places. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include old cars, Watching sports, and really anything outdoors. Being with family and friend and the Chassis rock music plays a huge part in my life. I have no pets but I like dogs and cats.

I have been in the Commination business all my life. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life.

I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, and enjoying my time off.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Watching Sports
Chassis Rock
Good food
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
My Computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Sport bar with friend watching a football game