31Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an aspiring writer fascinated by people. Originally from Florida, I have had the pleasure and privilege of traveling extensively and experiencing much. I am a great dancer and an even better teacher, so if you've ever wanted to learn here's your chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Working by day in the hotel industry here in downtown Indianapolis.
I’m really good at
I dance like it's my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
An introspective mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
William T Vollman, Wells Tower, Junot Diaz, T.C Boyle, Flannery O' Conner, Jose Saramago, Emile Zola, Jacques Romain, Pedro Mir

I am vegetarian by choice and lactose intolerant by birth.
Six things I could never do without
1. Words
2. Words
3. Words
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life after the Revolution.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading. After spending my teens and early 20s suffering from N.P.M.S (Nocturnal Perpetual Motion Syndrome), I realized that at the end of my week the last place I want to be is shouting at someone at a loud smoky bar. I will make the occasional appearance for posterity's sake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Capitalism stole my father.
You should message me if
you are a woman who has matured gracefully above and beyond the age of 29. Congratulations, I won't bore you with any comparisons to fine wine. I am exclusively attracted to older women for their elegance, charm, and expertise in all things. Pumas, Cougars etc, inquire within.

instagram: ericgogo
The two of us