princeofzen
47 Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
princeofzen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved to Southern California.

Yes, I am really 5'1" :)

Safe, sane, stable guy. Romantic and affectionate - probably too much so. I like to cook, feed, and entertain. Love working out without letting the gym run my life. Bit of a geek here too.

Love to travel, enjoy movies, music, theater and the arts, some sports, camping, landscaping. Tend to be an impulsive planner.

I like being in a gym and I love working out. I am fairly regimented about it, without letting it control my life. A workout partner would be excellent, but not necessary. I do tend to click better with fitness minded, fun loving folks.
What I’m doing with my life
I am merely trying to muddle through life like everyone while trying to maintain some balance among all of them...
I’m really good at
I am not sure how to fill this. I think I am good at a lot of things. But I'd rather other people form their own opinions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. You'll have to ask the people who notice me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is way too long of a list...
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Food
My mind
Sleep
My solitude
My car (or some transportation, depending on where I am)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes life. Sometimes people. Sometimes a whole lot of other things that I can't quite figure out. And sometimes the next martini I want to fix...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies. Or out at happy hour with friends. Anything really - I tend not to plan fridays too much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes tend to misread signals and end up misinterpreting them in people around me...
You should message me if
you like my profile and want to say hi. I do try to answer every message. However, my answer does not automatically mean I am interested in dating, although I might be up for a beer or a latte or occasionally working out together.
More