30Macomb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am nice and outgoing as most leos are. I can't seem to get
this to sound right. I enjoy just hanging around the house but also
like to go out sometimes. I have brown hair and blue eyes and am
5'4" and I think I am tall. No one else agrees with me but my three
best friends are all under 5 foot so... I'm tall. I also have a
baby boy. He is seven years big boy! I do like to do
things outdoors, especially if they involve
walking; I love to walk. I'm not a girly girl when it comes to most
things. I can handle most bugs by myself and I will touch slippery
fish and worms, however if we go camping and there is a bear that
is your department "MAN job". I'm an adult so I need someone who is
too. This doesn't mean that we can't stay in bed all day or go out
for ice cream in the middle
of the night it just means when it is time to get things done
they get done.
I don't mind watching/going to sporting events and if you are
a Michigan fan I will even cheer for your team, but sidenote:
I will have a book. In fact, most everywhere we go/everything we do
I will have a book. Some guys really like this because it means you
don't have to entertain me at your BBQ. I enjoy being taken out for
nice dinners and will happily dress up
for you if the occasion calls for it (trust me it's worth
it). But honestly, I'd rather go camping and spend a day or two
away from everyone else, preferably in weather cold enough to call
for cuddling. I'm excellent with meeting new people and fit well in
to most any situation. I tend to speak my mind, so if that's a
problem it's not going to work out. I'm interested in finding
someone that isn't into drugs, and has
their life together.
I am cute, feisty, and endearing, and am 100% worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm employed and going to school. My schedule may seem crazy to someone on the out side and at times it is but I work lots of time for friends and family in. I'm looking for a stable relationship that will complement my life so it can become an "our life". I need someone who fits in well with my friends and that I can bring home to meet my parents. I do have a son so at the very least I need a good role model. It wouldn't hurt if your tall dark and handsome! Don't worry I'm also attractive and bonus I cook breakfast every morning and make coffee.
I’m really good at
Reading, playing outside, swimming and getting to know people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The best book I've ever read is Dune or timeline.... I like to read science fiction I know that is weird but I do.

As far as music goes I listen to anything but mostly country.

Food I can find something at almost any restaurant I like but the best stuff comes out of grandma's kitchen.
Six things I could never do without
cell phone, books, spell check, forgiveness, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I would like in a guy. Mainly how to fit the perfect person into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other weekend I'm at my Dad's having family time I think it is very important to spend time with family however that can't be your whole life. So on the other weekend I'm usually out with friends. Girls night out or I impose my company on one of the couples in my life.
That brings me to my next point if you decide that there is something in this profile that you like and would like to ask me out after we have exchanged a few messages. Friday night will be your night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol, I have been pulled over twice and still no traffic tickets I must have mad talent.
You should message me if
If you are funny and like to talk.
If you're cute and nerdy, that's a plus.
If you're tall...I'm 5'6 and 3 quarters in heels.

Please don't even try to message me if all you want is sex.
You're wasting your time and mine.
The two of us