34 Costa Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here we go..

I suppose i am your average single 31yr old. Originally from Ohio, I moved to california about six years ago. I am laid back and drama free. I love people for who they are and only expect the same in return.

In my free time I like to do just about anything. Im always up for a good time. I would have to say that I do enjoy lazy weekends as much as action filled ones. Everything in moderation I guess. I enjoy camping, movies, cooking, eating, nights out, dancing, Budweiser, playing guitar, music, shows, artistic expression, laughing, quite nights, The Ohio State Buckeyes, learning, helping, working hard.

My friends and family mean the world to me and I am fiercely protective of them.

Im looking for someone that shares some similar intrests with me that I can spend some time with and get to know. I cant say im ready to get married but I suppose I am looking for the person I could enjoy that experience with.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I have dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an english degree so I have read the classics. Outside of those I like self-help books.

I love to watch movies. I enjoy all genres except horror.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Ohio State football
4. Great expieriences
5. Lazy days
6. Learning new things
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on what is happening on saturday. Typically blowing off some steam from the week. Going out or just hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be in showchoir.
You should message me if
Feel free to message me for any reason. I like making new friends.