professor00
42 Ossining, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
professor00
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy-going guy trying to earn a living. I like to either go out and have fun or just stay home and do the same. I'm flexible like that. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun too and can hold a good conversation on just about anything whether its serious or not. Also, I'm a serious film/music junkie just so you know.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in a middle school as a jack-of-all-trades. I was out of teaching for a bit and I'm trying to get back into it. Other than that I'm just trying to do like everyone else.
I’m really good at
being there for people. Listening. Loyalty. Working with children / teens.
The first things people usually notice about me
my face....I guess I sort of look younger than I really am. I have more gray mixed in now though. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Supernatural, American Crime, Doctor Who, Justified the list goes on....(this is what DVR's were invented for)

Movies: Way too many to list. I have a massive collection of movies.

Books: Game of Thrones, American Gods, 100 Bullets, Of Mice and Men. The Road.

Music: I listen to a lot of different stuff, mostly rock, some rap not too much pop, definitely not techno/club music.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family / friends
2. My macbook / iPad
3. My cd's / dvd's
4. My car
5. Chinese food (it's in the blood)
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things are going to turn out in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out somewhere with a friend/friends or just hanging at home watching a movie / Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure about this one.
You should message me if
If you're interested. I'm not perfect but I always try my best. Ask anyone who knows me.
More