professorTaylor
30League City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
professorTaylor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to make new friends. Have some adventures or chill out with some movies. I work from home, and can be a bit of a home body but I do enjoy going out. I miss Colorado and spending time in the mountains hiking, walking around town helps though.
What I’m doing with my life
I've adopted a couple cats this year. They got dropped into my lap more or less and got attached after the bottle feedings. They are chill in my office so it works.
I’m really good at
Never knowing what day of the week it is, causality of self employment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically? I am tall I suppose. I can talk to anyone about anything. No judgements.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of stuff, so to minimize the profile just ask. I'll be happy to let you know.
Six things I could never do without
Internet, my telescope, my phone, my laptop (for work), a cup of tea or coffee, the mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How best to arrange my food so the microwave heats it evenly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Netflix, reading take your pick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I go commando in my suits.
You should message me if
If you are laid back and easy going. 420 friendly, don't have to partake however or get pressured.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion