34 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved back to my hometown after being away for school for what seemed like an eternity. Currently looking for new friends while re-discovering the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating beautiful smiles, one mouth at a time
I’m really good at
Opening doors. Helping people. Word games.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue. Please let me know if you notice something about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Angels and Demons, The DaVinci Code

Movies: Back to the Future Trilogy, Enemy at the Gates, The Lion King, Love Acutally, Napolean Dynamite, Pirates of the Caribbean, Up, A Walk to Remember

TV: The Office, Friday Night Lights, Survivor, Friends, Seinfeld. I also watch a lot of the Travel Channel and wish that someday I could visit all those places.

Music: Usually listening to Top 40 or R&B on the radio.

Food: I'm not too picky when it comes to this category. I enjoy trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my car, food, oxygen, internet, and my Oral-B electric toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and the meaning of life. Also, stuff like: why did I type this and why are you reading this right now? Hmmm...
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going to the movies or going out to eat. Basically, just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collected Pogs when I was younger.
You should message me if
You just want to chat and get to know someone new.