SunMotorcycleFun
46Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SunMotorcycleFun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sapiosexual, liberal free-spirit, generous, sensual and open to experiencing as much life as I possibly can.

I am independent and self-maintaining.

I enjoy having someone to cook for and run errands with. I really enjoy riding my motorcycle and want to get a bigger one someday. I take a lot of pride in keeping my promises. I love to read and watch movies. I enjoy taking really great care of my teenager and my dog. I enjoy taking both to places they will enjoy: the dog park, the zoo, the water park, the beach.

I like to sleep in and cuddle and I like to get up early and go on an adventure. I like to ride a quad in the woods and throw a stick into the lake for my dog.

I like to go to the theater and museum every now and then. I love to travel near and far and I love hanging out at home too. I like quiet, late night walks to nowhere in particular and building a blanket fort with someone special and laughing when it falls in on us.

I love adventure. Going somewhere I've never been before, doing something I've never done. There's not much I won't try. Kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, have any other ideas? The answer is generally YES! Paintball. Wandering around in the woods. Skiing. Biking in the desert. Skinny dipping. Exploring. Tree climbing. Home projects.

I can beat you at Boggle. And probably Scrabble.

I'm an INTJ and very introverted. But the non-shy kind who has a few, carefully-chosen friends. There's this if you care... https://www.16personalities.com/intj-personality
Also...
"It’s lonely at the top, and being one of the rarest and most strategically capable personality types, INTJs know this all too well. INTJs form just two percent of the population, and women of this personality type are especially rare, forming just 0.8% of the population – it is often a challenge for them to find like-minded individuals who are able to keep up with their relentless intellectualism and chess-like maneuvering. People with the INTJ personality type are imaginative yet decisive, ambitious yet private, amazingly curious, but they do not squander their energy."

If you voted for Tangerine Hitler, 1. Don't message me, and 2. Fuck you.
I’m really good at
Crosswords
Honesty in a more straight-forward way than you've probably ever experienced before
Scrabble
Loyalty
Being a mom
INTJ (Logic and reason rule)
Reddit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of different books, movies, shows, music, and food.

I really like heavy metal and spicy food. I also really like popcorn and classical. Tequila y tacos.

I like most all the things, those are just some of my favorites.

I don't like beer (ew), and I have a non-allergic aversion to shellfish. Don't try to understand it, it's ridiculous. I'm comfortable with this.
Six things I could never do without
My teenager
A good dog
Sunshine
My motorcycle
Intimacy
Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The local burn event
My dog. Your dog. That dog over there. This dog I used to know. Oh look, there's another dog I haven't kissed yet.
You should message me if
You enjoy yoga, kayaking, travel and exploring new places.

You think getting up and visiting a farmer's market for local produce to use in making a great meal together sounds romantic.

If you struggle to put down your e-reader.

You want a real relationship. Real connection. Not FWB, not fuck-buddies. Not casual sex. I'm not interested.

Or if you're looking for someone to ride motorcycles with.

Please don't message me if...
You lean to the right politically.
You smoke tobacco.
You have strong religious beliefs.
You're lazy.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion