propellerhead67
50 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
propellerhead67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in New Hampshire. Spent 26 years in the Wash DC area until I finally had to GTFO. Relocating to SF.
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling and exploring.
I’m really good at
Breathing, listening, talking, planning, navigating without asking for directions, autodidactics, cultivation, seeing the forest through the trees, connecting the dots, drinking beer, formulating conspiracy theories, riposte, procrastination, rationalizing, curling toes and getting to those hard to reach places, and keeping my ass out of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, the scar on my face, my erect posture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude; Memories of My Melancholy Whores; The Spirit Molecule... Stephen King, Dan Brown, Michael Crichton. I used to read voraciously in my youth but my attention has waned with age.

Movies: Apocalypse Now; Pulp Fiction; The Princess and the Warrior; Insidious, The Big Lebowski... too many to list.

TV: Ray Donovan, Game of Thrones, Mr Robot

Music: Anything but pop country.

Food: Meat, vegetables, whole grains, legumes, fresh fish.
The six things I could never do without
The items on this list are highly fungible & in no particular order...
Food
Sex
Music
Love
Hot water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, Colorado, world domination and... ah, yes, sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
In chaise lounge staring at the Milky Way if sky is clear.
You should message me if
If you're interested.
More