59New Berlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I havent been on here in over a year. I met dated and fell in love with a wonderful woman. We had several great months together till she passed on. I find myself available again.
I am a white male 55yrs old collar length brown hair haz. Eyes I am 5ft 10" 155#. I have a fun to be with personality I am good at conversation I listen to what people are saying and answer coherently not with a series of grunts and yes or no and uh ha oks

I am the kind of guy that will make you laugh often sometimes with silliness other times with sharp witted observations or a humorous quip possibly accompanied by hilarious pantomime

enjoy reading a good book going to the park especially the botanical gardens I like to take the time to smell the roses there and also in life probably best suited for an unhurried romance with someone I care for

I am confident and secure enough with myself to be able to allow you to be who you are without feeling threatened and treat you with tenderness and sensitivity without clinging to your ever move
Jeans and a t shirt are only Ok sometimes if were going out someplace a nice dress and my arm around you is more my style more comfortable with a feminine woman who wants to be treated like a lady

Good in public kind and decent discrete pda is ok. Prefer to be open about emotions and feelings not afraid to say I love you in public or privite I ABSOLUTLY will not play the "fine/nothing/I don't want to talk about it" games.

I was a crew chief on a Pro Stock motorcycle drag race team for about 17 years lol guess if you don't know what it's really like it sounds a little like being a rock star fly in and do a 2 or 4 day show sometimes in front of 100,000 people fly out travel all over the country and see the sites. The reality is 100 hour work weeks, motels, Motor homes and 34-36 weeks a year on the road under constant pressure to perform from big sponsors = not much of a social life. Was it fun? You betcha lol. Did it get old? You betcha closed tha chapter of my life willingly got a regular job in auto parts because I want to settle down with the love of my life. Am I rich? Nope will I ever be rich? Probably not but who knows. So what do I have to offer? Kindness, love, good sense of humor, nice disposition, good charactor, old style gentileman ways and good values.
What I’m doing with my life
working at getting as good at my new job as I was at the old one
I’m really good at
Most things mechanical
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot cause I'm ususally happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read quite a bit not unusual to find me reading at lunch or durring commercials lol. Si Fi or adventure mostly but I'm eclectic could be history or anything that sounds interesting. Not a real big tv hound might watch a packer game or a race now and then but I can usually find something more interesting out and about. Now music is another story I listen to most things but rap and hip hop the 50's 60,s 70,s 80,s lol some jazz and even classical (don't tell me some of those guys didnt know about drugs lmao) but rock and roll is still my fav.
Six things I could never do without
a place to live, food, a good book, music, friends and I'm truely hoping someday number six will be you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to make life better
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out or getting to bed at a decent time because I have to work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im open minded and understanding of T/S which is only important if you know what that is
You should message me if
Your personality seems to match mine, Your HWP,slim,toned or
The two of us