28 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from NC State and I am currently working in RTP. I like meeting new people and knowing their interests.
I like to cook and I love to see others happily eat the food, that I made for them.
I love to play sports (especially soccer) and I am usually, a little aggressive on the field. I like traveling. In the past one year, I have visited several places in US. The next one on my checklist is grand canyon.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at one of the best software companies and also thinking about what to do, after I get bored working in the corporate industry.
Learning how to kayak.
I’m really good at
Sports.( I am a quick learner when it comes to sports)
Changing my Handwriting.
Reading really fast.
Eating really fast (seriously.. i am not kidding)
Flying single string kites
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Il volo ( an italian band)
I listen to Jason Mraz ( i like singing his "butterfly" song)
John mayer
Michael Buble
Enrique Iglesias

Friends (it deserves a separate line for itself.. haha)
Big Bang Theory, Sherlock Holmes, Entourage.

Any movie which has a rating above 8 in IMDB :)
But the mentionable ones are
The count of monte cristo
The terminal
Cast away
Blood diamonds
The six things I could never do without
Friends , Sports , Car , Conversation Music , independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I am bored , I open my refrigerator door and I look inside it for some delicious food, even though I know that there isn't any.
You should message me if
If you like my profile