34Conshohocken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Dan. I graduated from Penn State in 2005 now work as the Controller of a Financial Services company. Before that I worked as an auditor for 7 years. I like my job and am glad it allows me time to be social too. I enjoy spending time with my friends, whether that means going to the movies or dinner, riding our bikes on the Schuylkill River Trail, watching tv, or attending sporting events. My favorite sports are college football and hockey. I am an easy going person and try not to take life too seriously. I like to spend my vacation time traveling and have done a good deal of international traveling over the past few years - visiting Italy, the Netherlands, Israel, Sweden, Denmark, a cruise through the Western Caribbean, and, most recently, London and Paris.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Controller for a Financial Services company. That means I'm basically in charge of financial decisions and keeping track of the accounting for the company.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile/laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman

TV: Blacklist, Community, Modern Family, Survivor, The Amazing Race
Six things I could never do without
My friends
Sports on TV (or live)
The internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we meet in person
The two of us