psujason
34 Hoboken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
psujason
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm someone who enjoys living life to its fullest and can have fun wherever I am. I'm loyal and always try to help out others in need.

I've been living in Hoboken and working in NYC for about 8 years. I moved here from Pittsburgh for a job opportunity with a plan to stay 2-3 years, and yeaaaa lol. I attended Penn State for college so you better believe I love PSU Football. I am also a die hard Steelers, Penguins, Yankees and Knicks fan! Yes I LOVE me some sports!!

I'm very active and enjoy playing sports as much as I like watching them. For some reason I find it necessary to play 5 Zogsports leagues at once. I also enjoy working out as much as possible, running isn't really my thing.

I'm a huge animal lover and own 2 dogs (Boxers) who are nothing short of a handful but I love my kids to death. So with that said "Must Love Dogs". I also have a saltwater tank which is one of my hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a sales executive and love my job. Works well with my personality and inability to sit at a desk for 8 hours.
I’m really good at
Sports, organizing group outings, laughing uncontrollably, being hilarious, dependable, optimistic and having fun wherever and whatever I'm doing.

Oh and I rock at Catch Phrase!! Just sayin...
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my smile and that I'm always laughing. Oh and that I'm a fast talker :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read books to be honest. The last books I read were "The conscientious Marine Aquarist" and "The Boxer". Both books were guides on how to take care of my pets (dogs and fish) haha.

Movies: I enjoy so many...

Shows: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad (just got into it), Arrested Development (Yay its back!), Modern Family, Rules of Engagement, Homeland, Happy Endings (Boo it was canceled), How I met your Mother, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, Real Husbands of Hollywood. There is more but we'd be here all day as I love watching TV.

Music: Mainly Hip-Hop/R&B but I enjoy and can listen to anything. Well anything except for Country, that ish is for the birds.

Food: I'm not picky when it comes to food. I will eat anything but my favorites are sushi, steak and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family (dogs included) & Friends
2. Sports
3. FOOD!!
4. Music
5. Laughing
6. Technology (TV, Internet, Cell Phone, etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself, what's next for me in life and where I will be in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
out having a good time with my friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Superhero but shhh don't tell anyone. I can't have my villains knowing my true identity.
You should message me if
You know that you're a catch and have things to bring to the table. You think we could get along as friends or more, you don't take things too seriously, enjoy life, love to laugh and make the best out of any given situation. I'm looking for a woman who respects herself, is strong minded, has goals and is driven. Having a strong relationship with your family is important as well.
More