27Chester Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm 23 years old. I'm attending Lock Haven University for a degree in Biology, which I should hopefully complete this spring. I am looking to do some sort of research, and possibly med school later. I'm a very active person. I enjoy golfing, pick-up baseball/football/tennis etc. I'm always looking to go out or have fun, but staying is also fine with me!
What I’m doing with my life
As I said, I'm pursuing my biology degree and that is my main focus in life right now, besides still having fun and being active.
I’m really good at
Golf, singing and a few other things that don't actually matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my personality. I have a terrific sense of humor according to a vast majority of people, but I'll let you judge that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: none

Music: I'm mostly a country fan, but I can listen to a wide variety of music. Right now, it's all about Eric church and Luke Bryan.

Tv/movies: anything comedy oriented.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Faith
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. Sadly, my phone
5. Water, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the hell I will be done with school and my weekend plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either studying(rarely), out somewhere or in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea...
You should message me if
Easy going, able to take a joke, and if you like to meet new people. It wouldn't hurt if you enjoyed golf also...
The two of us