32 Islington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can think of no better date than a quiet, relaxed skill exchange. Sharing knowledge and showing off passions. Yes please.

I've been told that the above says a lot about me as a person.

I'm a massive geek, massive pervert, and terminal procrastinator. In my relationships, naked or otherwise, I need laughter, consent, and communication.

Worth mentioning: I'm disabled. I'm lucky enough to not be wheelchair- or bed-bound, but I suffer from CFS/ME, which means I'm exhausted pretty much all the time and rarely able to go out. I'm okay with this - partners going out and doing their own thing is no issue to me. In fact, it makes me more comfortable to know that they can and will.

Still, if going out and running around regularly with your partner is something you absolutely must have in a relationship, I'm probably not your cup of tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living the startup life.

Admittedly, though, "feminist fetish porn site" isn't the first thing most people think of when they hear "startup".

Recently I've been dabbling in software-defined radio, particularly fiddling around with devices on the ISM band lately.

I'm also building a mind-controlled sex toy because of reasons.
I’m really good at
I'm a technology and science geek, to be found making electronics do things that they're not meant to do, scripting bits of my life, ruminating on scientific questions that I don't understand yet, and rectifying the "that I don't understand yet" part of the previous sentence.

I implanted an NFC chip in my own hand. There's a video. As a result, I can give you my number by tapping the base of my thumb against your phone.

I pick locks. If you'd like to learn, I love to teach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, hacking on something ridiculous to a sci-fi accompaniment.