public_life
31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
public_life
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in Philly from a year on the road. Travel is a passion but I do love this city. Here for the long term and possibly a master's. Right now I'm just doing low key things and getting used to cold weather. Also on a gym kick and a general activity regimine.
What I’m doing with my life
Eating my way around philly. Relaxing in parks. Perfecting cocktails. Sampling beers. Working on my single malt knowledge. Practicing my cooking skills. Cleaning stuff. Organizing my stuff. Improving my wardrobe.
I’m really good at
Picking great restaurants and cooking. Taking risks. Living a good life. Activities. Skill games. Video games. Making cocktails,classy delicious cocktails. Actually showing up. Phone calls.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall. Dark hair. Deep brown eyes. Built. Dressed for the occasion always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to be entertained here are just a few general tidbits I went to the last shows at CBGB's, I have a crazy amount of foreign films, I'm a huge fan of Carlin, Rock, and Pryor, I am a gastronome.

books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Into the wild, 1984, and many others
Movies: all the Die Hards except for 4, Anything directed or produced by Miyazaki, Nolan, Kurosawa, Suzuki, Park,and Scorcese. Once Upon a time in the West, Doctor Zhivago(book and Film), and Marty
Favorite artists; Pearl jam, Metallica, ida maria, Glenn Hansard, The Killers, B.B. King, Otis Redding......

TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, HIMYM, Justified, South park, The Venture Brothers, Kitchen Nightmares,Homeland, Psych,and Seinfeld to name a few
The six things I could never do without
my family
good sex
Science and the scientific method.
whiskey
Food
open discussions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever seems appropriate wherever I end up. Traveling. Possibly sleeping under the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I work at/run a bar where there are at least 4 tinder/okcupid dates on an average night.
You should message me if
You actually want to meet and have no problem grabbing a pint or whatever whilst having a casual conversation. You have passion for life. You or someone you know would be a good copilot for a road trip to cali.
More