25 North Liberty, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Jeff I am 22 yrs old. I am single. I love sports, especially disc golf. I am a big iowa hawkeye fan. I love music... all kinds. I love to write stories, poems, really anything. I currently work full time and plan on returning to college soon. I am a business administration major with big dreams. I enjoy singing even though i am awful. I am an all around fun loving person who has a very mellow personality. If you want to know anymore just feel free to ask, I love meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work full time in customer service, and i plan on returning back to school to major in business administration
I’m really good at
sports, writing, music, and trying to help people with any problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a caring person with a great personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fooling houdini by alex stone, big bang theory, any kind of movie or music, spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, book, car, wallet, paper and pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i want to be in the future and what its going to take me to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie or spending time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask you maybe I will tell you
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better and think we would have a good time together