40 Woodside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey there ......i am a 34 yr old fireman from queens ...i like sports, working out, going out, movies, music, travel, different restaurants etc etc...i am irish american...i live a native new yorker ...from queens live in queens born in manhattan lived in the bronx...umm i am a college grad left the biz world and then the entertainment business before becoming a fireman ....uummmm not sure what else to write about myself because this is slightly awkward but would be happy to answer any questions you may have

What I’m doing with my life
feel like i answered alot of this above.... have alot of different interests ...constanantly like doing and trying new things ...trying to work hard play hard i suppose haha
I’m really good at
hmm dont really liked to brag haha
The first things people usually notice about me
im not really sure about this one yod probably have to ask other people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont know if i have favorite books tent to read them once but tend to be more into nonfiction trruth drives stories but if it is fiction tend to go for more of the classic variety...movies have too many to mention very into them a start is taxi driver, trainspotting, mean streets, graduate, goodfellas, sexy beast, lock stock and two smoking barrels, thin red line, last picture show, godfathe 1 and 2,shaun of the dead, best in show, 40 yr old virgin i could go on forever so ill stop ....music tend to be partial to the brits all generations but basically like everything alot of old school rap too....beatles, stones, who, cream, allmans, skynard ledzep,smiths, cure, they might be giants,ramones,sex pistols, t rex,elo,erasure,yaz,radiohead,travis, flaming lips, blur,coldplay, mumford and sons, snow patrol, lady gaga, brittny, 50, lilwayne, specialed, wu, eminem,nas,jayz,rakim, fatjoe,mobbdeep, nin, dropkicks, nirvana, pearljam, ton of doo-wop alot of rap basically everything but speed metal and more etcetc.......food i like to try many different foods love basically trying everything love italian french thai chinese seafood mexican spanish polish german czech ...basically everything plus got the cooking bug now so im trying to make all this stuff now haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
depends either working or out doing something usually unless wiped from work during the day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
already admitted some of the movies and music i like that isnt exactly something to brag about all the time haha
You should message me if
obviously after u read this haha