48Pharr, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother for the past 6 years and have 3 boys which are my pride and joy. I am 5"3 and about 170lbs brown eyes and hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working hard to give my kids a more comfortable life. So far i managed to get two thru high school,only my baby and me would be left so i think its time for me now.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh very good sence of humor and very well liked by others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile,i might be a little shy at first but once i get confrontble its all good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is Mexican, I love to watch all type of movies except horror also I love to listen to all type of music except country
Six things I could never do without
My kids is the most important thing and I feel like everything that is material dont really matter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If the right man will ever come my way......
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my Kids having a movie night with pizza, so I can really use a date once in a while
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing until I meet that special person im full of surprises.
You should message me if
you dont have a problem with me having kids and that you can understand that they will always be my 1st priority
The two of us