33Port Jefferson Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i like extreme things, love dirtbike, anything with a motor, snowboarding, camping,beach, anything outdoors basically, but dont get me wrong i love sitting on my ass and watching tv too, i have a 3 year old boy who is the world to me
What I’m doing with my life
trying to work on buying a house one day soon, saving up as much as possible
I’m really good at
everything, lol, for real though, im always there for the people i love, ive been told by everyone that im a really good father :) i give good advice
The first things people usually notice about me
im kinda crazy, a little shy at first..... but not for long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont really read much although i do enjoy doing it, i watch tv but it does suck these days, but i do get sucked into all of the garbage scripted reality tv, i love food, all kinds lol, ill listen to all types of music mostly rock alternative, and rap
Six things I could never do without
#1-my son
#2-my family
#3-my dog
#4-my dirtbike
#5-someone to love,and someone to love me back
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, money, you know all of the adult stresses in life, what i would do to be a kid again.......
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with my son, i have him thurs-sun, but if something/someone is important enough, im down for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have the skills to pay the bills
You should message me if
you like what you see/hear
The two of us