28Napa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I originally come from the Galveston area and have been living in Austin for about 6 years now, and I don't see myself living anywhere else in Texas but here.

Currently doing a road trip through the western united states. Feel free to message me if I'm in your area :)

I enjoy coffee, beer, food, and conversation. I've also been known to consume good TV shows by the season.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. I currently work for a software company doing server administration. It's basically like being a doctor/detective for malfunctioning computer software. In my spare time I tend to go out to bars, or to a coffee shop to spend a few hours reading.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how things work, and why they work that way, and then explaining it to people so they can fix it in the future.

Also cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or hair. Or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jon Stweart, since he does all of these, is at the top of the list.

Count of Monte Cristo is my favorite book, though Jailbird (Kurt) comes in a close second. Monte Cristo just has more passion. Favorite book series however has to go to Douglas Adams' Hitch Hikers guide to the Galaxy. No one book in my opinion is a groundbreaking piece of literature; but the entire universe is, as a whole, amazing. Isaac Asimov's Foundation series is a close second though.

Honorable mentions: Warren Ellis, Alan Moore, Mark Twain. Alexandre Dumas, George Orwell.

My favorite movie is probably The Dreamers, Contact or Good Will Hunting.

Music: Black Keys / Pink Floyd / Jay - Z / Blind Guardian / The Beatles / Symphony X / Buckethead / Blockhead / Zeds Dead / Notorious B.I.G. / CCR / Rolling Stones / AESOP Rock / Underachievers

I'll try anything once when it comes to food.
Seriously, I once ate a raw sheeps brain.
Six things I could never do without
I'm pretty partial to air I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Why people seem to want to do so much good, and end up doing so much harm.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been known to go to dive bars, punk shows, out drinking with friends, staying in with friends, staying in by myself, staying up all night with strangers.

'typical' isn't an adjective for a friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
99% Dominant
99% Rigger
98% Degrader
97% Sadist
96% Primal (Hunter)
94% Master/Mistress
91% Brat tamer
91% Non-monogamist
89% Experimentalist
78% Voyeur
76% Owner
50% Ageplayer
44% Daddy/Mommy
37% Switch
28% Exhibitionist
22% Masochist
17% Rope bunny
17% Brat
11% Vanilla
10% Degradee
8% Primal (Prey)
5% Submissive
3% Girl/Boy
1% Slave
1% Pet
You should message me if
You want to play settlers of catan, risk or cards against humanity.

You watch ted talks.

You feel we could have fun together.

You play a brass or woodwind instrument.

You're a sub looking for a Dom.
The two of us