pullmankid
27 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pullmankid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, time for an update.

I'm a Seattle native who ventured to Phoenix a little over a year ago for a new job opportunity and some sun. My move gave me a much needed reality check, and now I feel that my life is finally headed in the right direction.

Music-junkie, wine snob, car enthusiast, Netflix addict and a wanderlust. Fresh sheets are the best thing ever.

I'll add more as it comes to mind. Don't be shy either! Say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in logistics management during the week and fill up my weekend with whatever comes up.
I’m really good at
getting lost
making a mess
noticing small details
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my height or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Hell on Wheels, Will & Grace, Louie, Family Guy, The Office, House of Cards.

Movies - anything Quentin Tarintino, Devil Wears Prada, Mean Girls, Hangover, Anchorman, Sherlock Holmes

Books - October Sky, The Velvet Rage, The Other Side of Paradise

Food - Mexican, Mediterranean, and Italian are favorites, but I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
chapstick
music
Sour Patch Kids
sunshine/sunscreen
laughter
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career
ways to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner and drinks with friends, followed by a Netflix selection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you, it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
you think we'd get along! :)
More