pumagolfer21
29 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pumagolfer21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty busy guy, but I enjoy my carrer very much. I love kids, I currently run a program for underprivleged inner city kids and children with disabilities. Have lived in Dallas pretty much my entire life but I love to travel. My job keeps me outside all the time and constantly working crazy hours, so on my time off I enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie or out with some friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting into the PGA and getting my other certifications out of the way so I can enjoy life a little more later.
I’m really good at
Golf, working on cars, teaching, making things with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a nerd anything technical for books, gotta love breaking bad and walking dead, any type of music I listen to pretty much anything, and any food is good food haha
The six things I could never do without
My golf clubs
My house
My car
My family
My close but crazy friends
My students
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the human body works and how to make it work better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week, usually at good friends or 3 sheets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play piano haha
You should message me if
You visited my profile
More