pumpkintattoo
38 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pumpkintattoo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll do a better one soon, but lets see how can i waste 100 characters hum,
well i am a professional tattooist, i love cooking, watching movies, music, riding my motorbike, hanging out getting baked & entertaining my friends.

I have tried a few of these sites and made a few good friends but no "love" just putting my hook in the water, that golden fish could be anywhere.

I am mellow, creative, and funny i guess.
What I’m doing with my life
I work/art/relax as much as I can.
Im training an apprentice & its teaching me alot about how I do my art.
Im an active member of a star wars costuming charity organization called the 501st Legion.
I have been filming a "muppet style" show for youtube out of our tattoo shop.
I wakeup, drink a smoothy, toke and go to work get a coffee, tattoo/art/laugh/learn/earn and then go home, toke, cook, toke, watch netflix, toke, craft, toke, sleep....
I’m really good at
stuff and things, im actually really good at things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
STAR WARS, most any scifi, horror for that matter, Iv been reading alot of graphic novels lately (its just easier and cheaper then finding all the issues), I don't watch TV but i do enjoy many shows I DL, I watch mostly informative shows. Music is important but a rather broad spectrum for me, if its good i like it. I enjoy cooking and obviously eating :)
The six things I could never do without
water, food, air, good music, good friends, good weed & the ability to do my art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
art, music, movies, starwars, the state of the world, spirituality, quantum reality, costumes, props, movies, other dimensions/realities/planets comics and other nerdish things
On a typical Friday night I am
staying up later then i probably should, but im my own boss so i can sleep in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im out of shape and a bit worn down from years of working, But im working on it. I can sew, im a killer cook, im smart and philosophical but not very grammar or math-smart but im wise beyond my years.
You should message me if
your a solid individual, Im not into flaky ppl, you must be a 420 fan, are down to earth cool and drama free
More