29 Delhi, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A fun loving guy who loves to live the life to fullest. Loves meeting new people and enjoy life. Travelling, music, sports are some of my interests.
I’m really good at
Making others happy with my spontaneous sense of humour..
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well i dont read much, i only read when i get too much motivated to learn about something. Love to watch cricket in my past time and there is nothing else really interesying on TV to watch for.
As far as music is concerned i love to listen to different genres depending on my mood. Rock, blues, country, gazals...i am open to everything as faar it soothes my ears..
my workout schedules doesnt really alkow me to indulge in foods but yes when i do get a chance ireally like italian and chinese and offcourse Indian is the best bet.
The six things I could never do without
For me things are not important at all..i can do very well without things as long as i have my family , friends and my loved ones around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I normally think about future plans for my work evrything else is spontaneous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well for me its the saturday night that matters. Normally hang out with friends for a movie, drinks or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its too early to admit something fishy...;-p