puppylover01
54 Newington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
puppylover01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single guy who has never been married. I love to have fun but can be serious. I have a good heart with a soft place in it for animals. I have one dog now, having lost my other to cancer recently. I graduated from Uconn with a double major and now work full time in the insurance industry.

I'm looking for A friendly woman who has a good sense of humor and is fun to be around, but can be serious when needed. A person who is real and doesn't play any mind games. A non smoking, animal loving, down to earth woman
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying it one day at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy books, any history books including alternate history, science fiction books, easy to follow cook books.

I really enjoy watching action, scifi, old movies and okay I'll admit it chick flicks, ugh. ;-)

I like classic rock & roll, 80's, and some modern country music - such as Carrie Underwood.

I like the Big Bang Theory(I must be part geek since I recognize the tee-shirts the guys wear :))
I also watch the Mentalist, Castle, Restaurant Impossible, NCIS, Fringe.
The six things I could never do without
a pet (preferably a dog), a good book, a microwave - haha :P, cable tv, friends, and my truck.
You should message me if
you're interested. ;)
More