24 Santa Clara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A very open kinda guy, love to watch movies (non scary of course haha). When I was 16ish, I had my first job as a mover. Later that became into driving trucks. Going from state to state, porting house hold items. That was my highschool job soon became part owner of a moving company, but that didn't last. Studied Martial Arts, so I know a few things :). Also was a weight lifting coach. Like to go on adventures around places, discover new areas, and just hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Want to get my degree in psychology, and kinesiology.
Private guard.
I’m really good at
Wrestling, martial arts, video games!, & moving haha.
Have to ask for more!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not to sure! U tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Love science fiction , action based books. have to many favorite to even post.
Movies - Big Disney fan (oldies), love action movies, and fighting movies. (i can watch SOME chick flick movies)
Music - old school R&B, hip hop, country, techno/trance. Michael bublè.
Food- anything, especially Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
some sort of communication / computer
a bathroom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
5 year plan
random things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends,
working out,
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhmm..I am on this website :O!
And I love Taylor Swift, there I said it!
You should message me if
make a new friend & see how things work