puresoul4u
35 Perugia, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
puresoul4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well i joined last year, then deleted the account as i was only interested in tests. Now again i am back for tests, also for friends from nordic countries as i will be moving there soon.

Myself a down to earth, simple ,average looking person, with respect to everyone. I am impressed by knowledge.Still i don't know a lot about me, i feel there is still something unexplored. Help me exploring this....!!

I am open, simple, and natural
What I’m doing with my life
working as Engineer, managing a team, thinking about society and how can improve it even a bit...just a little will be a good start.
I’m really good at
3Ps :- poetry, programming, planning
The first things people usually notice about me
my knowledge and simplicity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
relaxing, slow music in general.
Can listen any thing... depends on mood.

Food -spicy n veg. i am vegan.

Books :- Self help, autobiography, articles to sociology, human, latest research.
The six things I could never do without
Smile, Dream, desire of being creative, trying best to solve any issue.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things... a lot many. I love dreaming...day-dreaming.
Many times i recall people whom i ever talked, online or ever met... i recall and wish to know where they are how they are and wish them luck.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home cooking my dinner listening music and Yoga meditation for 1-2 hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am crazy sometimes, i feel lonely sometimes... But never disclose it.
You should message me if
you decide & want to meet me...!
More