26Hilo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I'm originally from Chino Hills in socal, but went to school in Berkeley. I really miss the Bay. Currently in Hilo, Hawaii going to school.

-gymnastics was my life... Age 4-21...
I'm half Japanese and half Chinese...and 100% white washed.

-Hobbies include: camping, gardening, farming, hiking, biking, fishing, gymnastics, arts and crafts, puzzles, watching tv, eating and sleeping.
I am generally an easygoing person.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a career in pharmacy. Recently graduated from UC Berkeley...GO BEARS!
Learning new things and meeting cool people

Learning how to grow my own vegetables
Propagating succulents
Camping or hiking on the weekends
Watching the grass grow
I’m really good at
Doing flips! =)
Being shy... I'm just a quiet person... Until you get to know me
Listening to other peoples conversations
Arts and crafts
Making to do lists
Keeping myself occupied...I'm literally never bored
Getting distracted and Not completing things I start
Tripping over nothing
Having brain farts
Falling asleep during movies
The first things people usually notice about me
My nails?
I frequently change my hair style/color/cut...I look different in every pic
Naturally Confused/lost look on my face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi/ fiction? ...suggestions...open to most everything

movies: any Disney/pixar movie, action movies, and films that make you think-Finding Nemo, Lilo and Stitch, resident evil, Miyazaki films, the fast and furious movies, Irobot, underworld, Legends of the Guardians, Bourne movies, Harry potter series, matrix, fight club, bridesmaids

shows: no reality tv...I hate people

music: Rock, metal, alternative, indie, folk -of monsters and men, daughter, lumineers, Xx, young the giant, Portugal the man, Rise Against, Story of the Year, Jack's Mannequin, cartel, Mayday Parade, Ellie Goulding, Florence and the Machine, Meg& Dia, Cartel, There for Tomorrow, All Time Low, Boys Like Girls, Panic at the Disco, Paramore, My Chemical Romance, fall out boy, Anberlin, Breaking Benjamin, Imogen Heap, Mumford and Sons, Skrillex, Avicii, he is we, Sleeping with Sirens, yellowcard, we the kings, Ed sheeran, thrice, Lilly Allen, Sarah bareilles, the veronicas, pierce the veil, you me at six...and so on and so forth

...are people really supposed to list all the bands they like?

food: ANYTHING!!!! i <3 food!...but i'm picky in small ways
I don't particularly like rabbit food...
Six things I could never do without
Family and close friends
Daily planner/lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plants, trees, bugs...anything in the environment
what i am going to eat...i am very indecisive =/
Where I left my keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with friends, finding something to do!
-Netflix night with my dogs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I drop my phone on my face when I'm reading in bed
You should message me if
-You are attractive, SMART, nerdy, funny, decisive, slightly immature, patient, emotionally available, honest, optimistic, down to earth, and enjoy being outdoors
-Or a mountain man
-Or Someone who will protect me when a genetically mutated virus creates a zombie apocalypse

Sorry no full asians, it's just my personal preference

If you Can teach me something new :)
The two of us