purrfectguy
57 Culver City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
purrfectguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Here's my bait: I'm an L.A. native who is casual, easy going, and enjoys a good sense of humor. Unlike some sharks out there in the sea, I not only have a car and a good job, I also have a dishwasher, a sport coat, clean socks, and deodorant. I'm a one woman man, never did drugs, and I would love to meet a Jewish woman with a similar personality and values, to support her and comfort her and share the ups and downs of life with.

In my free time I play paddle tennis and perform with my band. It would certainly be a plus if you enjoy my music as much as I do. I enjoy watching all the classic shows: Seinfeld, Spongebob, Flintstones, Lucy, and Twighlight Zone.

More? OK..I have an old car, I like to go to antique car events, antique shops, flea markets, taking walks and window shopping, and visiting historical places around L.A. I especially enjoy my favorite Mexican, Japanese, and Italian restaurants. I'm a sucker for homemade rice crispy treats, homemade chocolate chip cookies, bittersweet dark chocolate, oh yes, and guacamole.

I'm looking forward to reeling in the woman of my dreams. Let me know if you would like to nibble on my bait.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying good health, entertaining crowds with my music, making a lasting impact on my students, looking forward to meeting the woman of my dreams.
I’m really good at
...teaching physical education to special education students; performing blues music with my bands; playing paddle tennis
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm positive and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Got to admit that I'm not an avid reader, unless it's about an interest I have. Love comedies, but not slapstick. Prefer Leno over Letterman. Enjoy musicals and documentaries. All styles of Blues music--yes, there's much more to Blues than you may realize. I play it and love listening to it. Mexican, Japanese, Italian, and chocolate, followed by whatever is left. I'm totally open to your interests!
The six things I could never do without
music, my family and friends, Mexican food, homemade Rice Krispy treats or chocolate chip cookies, physical activity, a loving woman--not necessarily in that order at all times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.which line will go faster at the market, the bank, and the post office.
.which check design to order next--Flintstones or Scooby Do.
.how many extra 'snoozes' I can get on my alarm before I really must get up.
.how far I can drive in the red before I need to get out and push.
.which row in the shopping center my car is in.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be performing with my band. If not, I enjoy going out to dinner, spending time with my aging mother, or looking forward to a date with you, if I can ever find my car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kiss my cats.
You should message me if
You are interested in a Jewish mate; my photos turn you on; and you're interested in an active, fun, down to earth, easy going guy with a stable personality and a stable job, who you could imagine taking care of and enjoying, who is also interested in doing the same for you.
More