purrrrrrr
39Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
purrrrrrr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at a non profit and am also a part time grad student learning about educational policy and ethics at the moment. Other things I have done are perform stand up comedy (I will do it again when I am done grad school). This year I went to Montana, Cuba, Maine, Colorado. I also lead cool workshops to help community leaders who help NYC parks.
What I’m doing with my life
--My day job involves helping community activists grow their grassroots organizations (I run workshops and coaching programs for them).
--I am trying to find out how to get closer to nature and quiet on weekends and also longer term somehow?
--I listen to many comedy podcasts and also like going to comedy shows in the village.
I’m really good at
Helping people get what they want. throwing parties. making frozen drinks. playing with kids. talking to old people. finding really good comedy. trying new things. getting tipsy on small amounts of alcohol.
The first things people usually notice about me
What people usually notice is that I am a woman in her late 30s who is white and has brown hair and clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kyle Mooney. pretty obsessed right now as he is so funny and brilliant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to unmelt the glaciers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my neighbors
At an open mic
Getting my hair did
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to go to a pro wrestling show. Kind of. It's very performative.

Also I love Opie/Anthony/Jimmy.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion