putra_28
32 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
putra_28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raise and born in Jakarta, Indonesia. Working overseas. I like to doing adrenaline sport and other activities. I like to have many friends and learn other culture in the world. I'm really good at "how to enjoying this life and have some little fun" but all that things balance with my work responsibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Collecting music records, working late (always), breathing, traveling, laughing, make a stupid jokes, trying different kind of food
I’m really good at
Copywriting, graphic design, music instrument, skateboard, cycling, football, basketball, running, public speaking, analyzing global business trend and market analysis, make a plan, reading and breathing as much as I can hahaha!
The first things people usually notice about me
Straight forward
talkative
cheerful
sarcastic
optimistic
Professional and passionate person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
third eyeblind, Bjork, sigurros, kraftwerk, joy division, new order, the beatles, Mayer Howthorne, daft punk, talking heads, oasis, Blur, RunDMC, Stepanie Mills, Donna Summer, ABBA, Incognito, Radio Head, Jackson 5, Metallica, Queen, The Revenge, Fatboy Slim, Beastie Boys, Chemical brothers, Park Drive, Fariz RM, Rumah Sakit, etc
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Cellphone
Wallet
Credit Card
Money
last but not least brain LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sunset
Sunrise
Sports Car
Sports Bike
Beach
Mountain
Snow!
On a typical Friday night I am
I most likely working late. Grab some cold beer at the Bar or just having a chit chat with coworkers while had our very late diner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe you or maybe not
You should message me if
If we have a same page for certain things or in common! or even you're not too normal (being normal is boring).. at last it can be better if you're ALIEN from the other space! LOL
More