pvals81
35 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pvals81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For the record. I hate Okc and the world would be better without it. With that said........

Hi :) my name is ____. I'm from Ardmore Pa a small town just outside Philadelphia. I went to FAU ( Go Owls). I've been in Gainesville since 04. I really don't know what I'm doing here being as I have no family in this state.... Hmmm. Maybe it's time to go back? :/.... Fuck it! I love this town. I'll give it one more year.

I enjoy going out with friends. Doing new things and meeting people. I'd like to think that I'll someday settled down and start a family. But for now I'm in no rush. After being in a really long relationship I think I should take things slow.... At least until the right lady comes around....I've had the opportunity of meeting/dated some really cool people and made some friends for life....If you'd like to kick it old school style. Hit me up on the flip side. 1! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and loving it.
I’m really good at
Being silly, cooking and running.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hight, I am 6'4.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie=
The Italian job
Hangover 1&2
Snatch
Blow
Stand by Me
The Departed
The Bronx tale
Fight club
Music=
Good Rap none of that hippity hop shit. I'm too old that!!
Reggae, I am Jamaica. No! I don't smoke da ganja man!
Classic rock
90's R&B
Pretty much anything that has a good melody.
Shows=
Breaking Bad
Modern Family
Big Bang
Tosh.0
The six things I could never do without
My dog (Ziggy)
This new thing called an "iPhone"
Music
My feet(I enjoy running)
Naps (I take one almost everyday)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Living it up! You should see my dance moves ;)
You should message me if
If you want to chat go running, play tennes or whatever.
More