28Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to this, and to Seattle. Graduate student, looking to meet new people. Love exploring Seattle. I just want to make friends and see where it goes to from there, always like meeting someone to go out to coffee, dinner, see a movie. Like to either make new friends or see where things go. I'm very friendly, easy going, and try to respond to all messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate school takes up a lot of my life, but when I'm not in the lab, I'm usually hanging out with my friends, reading, working out, listening to music, or going out to bars.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, sense of humor, friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fahrenheit 451, Inception, Tosh.0, Family Guy, South Park, Breaking Bad, Jay-Z, Usher, David Guetta, Anything with Caffeine
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order
1) Friends/Family
2) Caffeine
3) Cell Phone
4) Lap Top
5) Hot Showers
6) Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do this weekend, work, friends, working out, politics, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to the bars.
Or staying in with my friends watching movies.
Trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HATE spiders.
You should message me if
You are in shape/take care of yourself, motivated, sense of humor, like having fun but can be serious. I'm very open minded.
The two of us