qc-one
68 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
qc-one
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Colorado Springs fromManassas VA in mid November 2010. I have two sons and a grandson. My oldest son and grandson live in Virginia. My youngest son lives in Lakewood Colorado.

Computers have been my life's work. I am originally from Dallas and was in Lexington Ma for about twenty-five years. I still have a little southern accent but not too bad. I have had a chance to travel some to Germany, Denmark, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Australia, and England. I was in pre-sales as a support engineer for about five years which required travel in the US and overseas.

Hope this give you a little information about me. I would like to hear more about you and your family.

I am fun loving, out going, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Living and trying to enjoy it as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Working with computers and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a tease and love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I go to the movies often.

My favorite books most likely would surprise you (A British author Brian Jacques).

Music wise I like the new country music. Can't stand rap.

I enjoy all food!
The six things I could never do without
My sons
my grandson
my friends
outdoors
my 4x4 love the mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I want to go next or do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much, which I would like to change
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sort of shy, at least at first
You should message me if
you want to have some fun
More