55 Clearwater Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by.
I am a pretty easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I have 2 adult girls 19 and 30 both in college.
I've been separated for 5 , divorced for a 1-1/2
with no drama.
I work in Tampa and live around Clearwater Beach and love it.
I spend most of my free time on the dock enjoying the view and thinking.
The one thing in my life I am still missing is someone to spend some time with and potentially fall in love with.
Love almost all music except rap
Favorite food Seafood
Any other info or questions just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Planning the next chapter
I’m really good at
Being understanding and compassionate funny and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My Bright Cloths
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music Scorpions, Dave Mason, Alabama, Bon Jovi, Journey, Chicago
Books Anything Hemmingway
Movies Humor Action Classics
Foods Seafood Thai
The six things I could never do without
seafood, hugs, music, humor, my daughters, god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters and how they turned out so great
and finding that happy someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I run like a girl when I see a snake
You should message me if
You want a respectful funny caring man