qosmio
60Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
qosmio
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple kind gentleman. Energetic connection of similar values would be nice.

My hobbies include Kayaking calm waters . Taking photos in nature. Day hikes. Some home remodeling and landscaping. Drives to the Coast and Eastern side of the state as well. Would love to learn rock hunting around the NW would be fun.

Checking out Saturday markets and art galleries. Learning new things together. Sharing meals. Health minded. Love different types of music.

Being active in some ways out doors and indoors :) .

Metaphysical, Reiki Master, Shamanic student,

Would be nice meet with similar interests and values.

Life is short..

Oh PS. I will be retiring from my working job by the end 2018 or so..
What I’m doing with my life
Kayaking and Hiking. Taking pictures. Drum circles. Cycling.
I’m really good at
We can talk about that later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile my warm soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music. depending on my mood. I can listen to just about anything. I love Jazz the most. Food.I try not to eat fast foods to much.Healthy foods mostly.
Six things I could never do without
My income Job - My roof over my head - The love of friends and Family - My transportation - Good Food - Learning and living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, hanging out at home mostly.
You should message me if
If you want to know more.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion