32 Scotia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a wrestling coach at a local hs and help out with the peewee program. During the summer time I race a sportsman modified around New York a couple times a week. When im not busy doing those things i enjoy many outdoor things from fourwheeling, camping, snowmobiling, motorcycles, cars, boating, sports. I am always up for a night in to watch a goor movie. If you like what you hear you can get ahold of me by my display name.

I am Shy, Funny, and Generous
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for the highway department, Race a couple times a week in the summer and Coach wrestling in the winter.
I’m really good at
Im good at helping others, playing sports, Fixing things, Driving
The first things people usually notice about me
Im shy when I first meet people
Im really nice to anyone around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food is chicken parm
Dont have a favorite movie but some of the ones i like are all the saws, wedding crashers, Zack and Mari Make a porno, super Troopers, and Failure to Launch.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
Race Car
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday ill be at the races during the summer or n the winter ill be out somewhere with my friends.
You should message me if
Messege me if you share some of the same interests as me
have a good sense of humor
between the ages of 20-29
are active and keep in shape
under 5'8 cause im short lol