28 Pacifica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved back to the Bay Area from Sacramento. I mostly did it to send time with my younger sisters who i didn't meet until a couple of years ago. I'm a big sports fan and you can always catch me at a Giants or Sharks game having a beer in my hand. I like to go out and explore the outdoors or even just to take some pictures. I'm not a huge fan of the heat, but after living in Sac you get use to sweating all the time. I'm a terrible snowboarder, but lets pretend that I am decent. Working on buying my first firearm and dirt bike. Love going for cruises around the area and having fun with people.

If you want to know I was rated as an ESFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up school, taking photography in as my new hobby, still waiting for the sharks to win a cup.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people compliment my smile or notice that my eyes are two different colors. After that, it is usually how I spell my name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly anything Fantasy / Sci-fi for books. I pretty much will read any book as long as it has promise.

I'm a big movie junkie. I like all kinds of movies and I am not picky. Unless they are like really bad comedies like parody ones.

Music is my passion (ex-musician) I love listening to music whether running, at the gym, at home, in the car or outside. It is nice to enjoy art when you can.

Favorites shows currently are The Blacklist, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, The Flash, Arrow, The Americans, The Walking Dead, Agent Carter.
The six things I could never do without
Well pretty much all of the things I'm about to list I could go without but here is a list in not particular order.
1. Sports
2. Music
3. Beer
4. Games
5. Books
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the zombie apocalypse will finally happen and who will be in my survival group. Oh and when the sharks will finally win the Stanley Cup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Besides working? Out roaming around taking pictures. Hanging out with my friends, playing pool or attending a sporting event. Reading a book with music playing in the background. Lastly streaming online with my half sister and playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm well you know I can't tell you everything you have to ask. The only thing I'll mention is that I'm afraid of heights.

It's more complicated than that, but that would take to long to explain :P
You should message me if
You seem interested in getting to know me or looking for a guy to hang out with :).