46 Cheshire, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am married, but once I finish school in March 2017 I will be leaving my husband and getting my own place. If you are interested then please send a message as I cannot see who sends me likes. I am looking for someone to spend time with and see where things lead to.

If you live more than 30 minutes from my location then please don't message me. I already have plenty of friends that live in other states and other countries. I am looking for friends close by to hang with.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just working. I would love to be more physically active and go out and do more stuff instead of just sitting home playing on the computer.
I’m really good at
I do a lot of different crafts. I like to crochet and make things for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Looks like people are saying my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mysteries. For movies I like action, comedy, and some drama. I haven't seen a lot of plays or musicals, but would like to see more, just usually don't have the money for it. I like a wide range of music. I don't like most seafood, but pretty much anything else is good.
The six things I could never do without
My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just sitting at home watching tv, but wouldn't mind going out doing things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's get to know each other first and then I will let you know.
You should message me if
You live within 25 miles of my location and are not overseas looking to scam someone looking to start their life over.